Dunton Bassett Parish Council

Serving the people of Dunton Bassett

Clerk: Helen Denton-Stacey
36 Sherrier Way, Lutterworth
Leics LE17 4NW

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 83

Agenda of PC meeting 2020 03 10

Agenda of PC meeting 2020 03 10

Mon, 24 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of Steering Group meeting

Agenda of Steering Group meeting

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2020 02 11

Agenda of PC meeting 2020 02 11

Sat, 01 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2020 01 21

Agenda of PC meeting 2020 01 21

Tue, 07 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Steering group agenda 2019 12 10

Steering group agenda 2019 12 10

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 12 10

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 12 10

Thu, 05 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Steering group agenda 2019 11 12

Steering group agenda 2019 11 12

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 11 12

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 11 12

Tue, 05 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 10 08

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 10 08

Wed, 25 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of NP meeting 2019 10 08

Agenda of NP meeting 2019 10 08

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Meeting agenda NP

Meeting agenda NP

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 09 10

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 09 10

Mon, 02 Sep 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 07 09

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 07 09

Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 08 13

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 08 13

Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Tags: Agendas

Steering group agenda 2019 06 18

Steering group agenda 2019 06 18

Tue, 04 Jun 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 06 11

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 06 11

Wed, 22 May 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for APM 2019 05 14

Agenda for APM 2019 05 14

Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of Pc meeting 2019 05 14

Agenda of Pc meeting 2019 05 14

Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Steering Group Agenda 1

Steering group agenda

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 04 099

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 04 09

Thu, 04 Apr 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 04 09

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 04 09

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Agenda

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Agenda

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 03 12

Agenda of PC meeting 2019 03 12

Tue, 05 Mar 2019

Tags: Agendas

Steering group agenda 20190219

Steering group agenda 20190219

Tue, 19 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Steering Group Agenda 2019 02 19

Steering Group Agenda

Tue, 12 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda of PC meeting 2018 02 19

Agenda of PC meeting 2018 02 19

Fri, 08 Feb 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for pc meeting 2019 01 29 v

Agenda for pc meeting 2019 01 29 v

Sat, 19 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Steering Group Agenda 2019 01 29

Steering Group Agenda

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda for pc meeting 2019 01 22

Agenda for pc meeting 2019 01 22

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas

Steering Group Agenda 2018 01 29

Steering Group Agenda

Fri, 11 Jan 2019

Tags: Agendas