Dunton Bassett Parish Council

Serving the people of Dunton Bassett

Clerk: Helen Denton-Stacey
Dunton Bassett Village Hall
Bennett Hill, Dunton Bassett
Leics LE17 5JJ

Documents

Displaying 271 to 300 of 468

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 01 09

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 01 09

Fri, 12 Jan 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 02 13

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 02 13

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 03 13

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 03 13

Wed, 14 Mar 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 04 10

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 04 10

Fri, 20 Apr 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 05 01

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 05 01

Wed, 02 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 05 011

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 05 011

Wed, 02 May 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 07 10

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 07 10

Wed, 25 Jul 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 09 11

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 09 11

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 10 09

Minutes of pc meeting 2018 10 09

Fri, 12 Oct 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 11 13

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 11 13

Mon, 26 Nov 2018

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 12 11

Minutes of PC meeting 2018 12 11

Tue, 15 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 01 22

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 01 22

Tue, 29 Jan 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 02 19

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 02 19

Mon, 11 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 03 12

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 03 12

Tue, 26 Mar 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 04 09

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 04 09

Fri, 19 Apr 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 05 14

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 05 14

Wed, 22 May 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 07 09

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 07 09

Tue, 30 Jul 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 08 13

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 08 13

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

minutes of pc meeting 2019 08 133

minutes of pc meeting 2019 08 133

Wed, 14 Aug 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 09 10

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 09 10

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 09 100

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 09 10

Thu, 19 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 09 1000

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 09 10

Tue, 24 Sep 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 10 08

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 10 08

Mon, 21 Oct 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 11 12

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 11 12

Wed, 20 Nov 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 12 10

Minutes of PC meeting 2019 12 10

Fri, 13 Dec 2019

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2020 01 21

Minutes of PC meeting 2020 01 21

Tue, 11 Feb 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of pc meeting 2020 09 08

Minutes of pc meeting 2020 09 08

Thu, 10 Sep 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC Meeting 2020 10 13

Agenda of PC Meeting 2020 10 13

Fri, 16 Oct 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2020 11 10

Minutes of PC meeting 2020 11 10

Thu, 12 Nov 2020

Tags: Minutes

Minutes of PC meeting 2020 12 08

Minutes of PC meeting 2020 12 08

Thu, 17 Dec 2020

Tags: Minutes